custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
11/17/2018

Had the parts immediately available for my refrigerator repair and kitchen faucet repair. Maintenance staff was police, quick and capable. Would be 5 stars except it took over a week for them to get to my request.

M
11/17/2018

Had the parts immediately available for my refrigerator repair and kitchen faucet repair. Maintenance staff was police, quick and capable. Would be 5 stars except it took over a week for them to get to my request.

T
08/24/2018


T
08/24/2018


k
07/17/2018

Excellent maintenance staff! Fixed my broken garbage disposal immediately! Thank you

M
06/11/2018


P
05/22/2018

Elevation, managed by MEB, was a great experience during my 1 year, 9 month lease. The office staff were friendly, professional, had many events for residents including handing out breakfast by the gate. Maintenance work orders worked out well. The reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I utilized the gym on site and many times the main building entrance electronic door didn't open when I scanned the fob.

L
05/22/2018

My time here at Elevation was very comfortable and it was a great experience. Living in the one bedroom apartment felt more like a home rather than an apartment due to how spacious it was and all the appliances Elevation has to offer in every unit. My roommate and I never had any issues while living here. The management team including Marie Diaz were always very helpful and kind when we had any questions. You will never not feel comfortable living here at Elevation.

J
05/12/2018

Love the friendly staff and the amenities. I love that they treat me and my family (including my dog) so well.

E
05/09/2018



Call Us
(928) 526-0599
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 AM to- 6 PM
Saturday: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sunday: Closed