custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

j
12/05/2023

We have lived here for almost 2 full years now and it has been nothing but great! There is a ton of parking available which is always a hard thing to find in most flagstaff apartments. Christine has been so helpful and is always willing to go above and beyond for the tenants! Would definitely recommend to others! We plan on staying at these apartments for the rest of our time in flagstaff!

D
12/03/2023

Came in to tour some apartments, met with Christine and had an excellent time seeing some units. She was very helpful and gave a honest run down of each of the apartments and answered every question we had.

D
12/02/2023

Been living here for 6 months now, apartments are great and all the staff is always helpful whenever anything comes up. There seemed to be some staff turnover going on when we applied/signed which made the process much longer and messier but since then it seems to be much improved.

M
12/01/2023

Elevation apartments are very professional. The staffing is awesome and the location is perfect. With luxury apartments and a great location nothing can beat this place!

C
12/01/2023

I just moved into this place with my boyfriend and we love it!!! Amazing community, it’s quite and very well maintained!! So happy to call this place our home!!!

A
12/01/2023

My family and I have lived here for almost a year now and it has been a real pleasure to call this place our home. The maintenance staff is so friendly and sweet. The office staff is accommodating and helpful! The apartments itself are maintained and safe. We love how close the commute is to everything else and how the office always has new events going on to include the community and make you feel welcome. We would be glad to live here for the years to come! Thanks Elevation ♥️

D
12/01/2023

We moved here this past March, 2023 and we have loved it thus far. Very convenient location with all amenities within walking distance. There is even a trampoline park right across the street at the Flagstaff Mall. The views of Mt Elden are spectacular, and everyone in the office is very helpful. Maintenance has always been very responsive and we never go waiting for service. We love calling Elevation our home!

S
12/01/2023

Elevation Apartments staff are so great and very helpful! They made moving into an apartment super fast and simple. Rae, the property manager, is probably the sweetest person in the world! Not even exaggerating. Christine is always nice and informative. I’ve been living here for 6 months now and have had little to no problems with maintenance. Once I submit a work order, their extraordinary maintenance team is there to fix it! Bob the builder got nothing on them! Keep up the great work Elevation Team! You guys are amazing. - One happy Tenant (;

B
12/01/2023

I moved in around may and so far I have to say we love flagstaff! Christine helped us get all our paper work together and she was very efficient and helpful. When we have a issue they usually take care of it pretty quick.

L
11/22/2023

Verified Resident

Great help
We'd like to bring attention to one of your employees who has been a great help to us here at Elevation Apartments in Flagstaff:. Christine Marino. She extended herself in such a caring and genuine way to help us retrieve lost packages. One package in particular was sent by family and had a lot of sentimental value and was irreplaceable. Christine personally took on the responsibility to help us find it successfully. So, thank you, Christine!


Call Us
(844) 870-3770
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×