custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
07/01/2017

Absolutely love elevation and everything the property has to offer, beautiful apartments with awesome amenities. The ladies in the front office are very helpful and so sweet!

C
06/17/2017

Overall, these are a great place to live. The pool is well maintained as well with all the amenities. The new manager, Stephanie is going to have a huge impact on operations of this complex. She is very clear and makes sure the job is done right.

N
06/09/2017

I have been living here since Elevation Apartments opened up. We have seen many changes and managers. I have to say I absolutely love living at Elevation. Stephanie (Manager) and her crew are on top of things here at Elevation. Maintenance has really improved tremendously! A piece on top of my hot water heater ruptured. I called emergency maintenance and within 15 to 20 Minutes someone was out to look at the problem, and within the hour the problem was fixed. Bravo!!

s
06/01/2017

GORGEOUS. Best for your buck.

B
12/22/2016


G
08/26/2016

Great quality apartments, truly the premium choice considering the options in the area. Great staff!

P
07/11/2016


J
01/04/2016

These apartments have recently transfered to new management fixing all the problems I had before. They're some of the most beautiful apartments in town and now have one of the best management teams I've ever had. Also a big plus, I've never been able to smell Purina in my apartment.

M
07/24/2015


M
04/09/2015

Gorgeous apartments. Updated- love living on 3rd floor- can't beat 14' ceilings!


Call Us
(928) 526-0599
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed