custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

V
06/13/2024


j
05/31/2024

This is a great apartment complex. The staff is also very professional and highly responsive. I was working with Christine and she was very thorough and helpful. Highly recommend!

N
05/31/2024

I made the request in the evening and the maintainace pwrson was there the next am. It was all complete in less than an hour. Thank you.

S
05/26/2024


K
05/15/2024

Everyone is very nice and professional and was able to answer all of my questions.

K
05/15/2024

The maintenance problem was minor but fixed very fast. Everyone here is very nice.

C
05/09/2024

Just spoke to Christine again today for the second time. She was extremely helpful and accomodating, answering all of our questions about leasing, property layout, etc. Very grateful for her attentive service.

C
05/09/2024

My fire alarm started beeping in the middle of the night. I submitted my maintenance request, and by noon Keithan showed up, changed the battery and was on his way. Thank you Keithan!

E
04/20/2024


M
04/17/2024

Christine was very helpful and knowledgeable while giving me a tour!


Call Us
(844) 870-3770
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×