custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

O
02/02/2019


O
02/02/2019


K
01/14/2019

Great location, easy access to highway. Fantastic apartments with high ceilings, great insulation, new furnishings and fantastic views.

K
01/14/2019

Great location, easy access to highway. Fantastic apartments with high ceilings, great insulation, new furnishings and fantastic views.

L
01/14/2019


L
01/14/2019


K
12/19/2018

The leasing staff have been very helpful as we have moved into the complex. The apartment itself is very nice and everything works great! Our heat didn’t work the first night so when we told the office, they sent maintenance over and fixed it within an hour the next morning. We love the complex and are glad we moved in!

K
12/19/2018

The leasing staff have been very helpful as we have moved into the complex. The apartment itself is very nice and everything works great! Our heat didn’t work the first night so when we told the office, they sent maintenance over and fixed it within an hour the next morning. We love the complex and are glad we moved in!

C
11/25/2018


C
11/25/2018



Call Us
(928) 526-0599
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 AM to- 6 PM
Saturday: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sunday: Closed