custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
12/14/2023

Verified Resident

Best front office ever
The elevation apartments front office is the most friendliest and caring group of people to ever work for an apartment complex. Such a great group of ladies always willing to help

T
12/14/2023

Shout out to Christine! This was my first time leasing an apartment and Christine went out of her way to help me find something that met my budget and personal needs. She also called to check in with me after my move in day which was really nice. LOVE the gym and fitness rooms here and can’t wait to swim in the pool once it warms up!

T
12/14/2023

The apartment itself is nice and the maintenance team responds in a very timely manner. The pool and spa are well kept and the deck has recently been redone. I love that there’s a dog park available and the grounds crew does a great job maintaining the park and the rest of the complex. I do wish the gym equipment wasn’t broken often but otherwise I’ve been happy with my time here!

R
12/14/2023

The workers are very helpful and always make sure customers are satisfied. As well as beautiful interior plus outdoor is well taken care of making this apt complex perfect for anyone.

H
12/13/2023

The management team is top-notch—always responsive, friendly, and quick to address any concerns. Their dedication to creating a positive living environment truly sets this place apart. Highly recommend!

h
12/12/2023


D
12/11/2023

Christine has been a consummate professional from the day she started at this community. I have seen her walk around the property, imparting joy, enthusiasm, and care for potential tenants in a way that is rare in the industry these days. Property management is often seen as a field where kindness goes a long way, because it's pretty rare. I really think Christine has added a lot of value to this property. Outstanding employees are rarely acknowledged. Nevertheless, the service Christine has imparted to this community will be felt long after she is gone.

L
12/10/2023

Quick response.

J
12/06/2023


J
12/06/2023

Maintenance guys are always very helpful and so a great job!


Call Us
(844) 870-3770
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×