custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
12/14/2023

Verified Resident

Amazing staff
I moved in beginning of Jan 2023. I had an issue with my parking spot location during the winter and they remedied it quickly which made my stay so much easier. I had a perishable food product accidentally delivered to the Amazon locker and couldn’t get to it since I was out of the country but the office staff not only retrieved it, the put it in my fridge for me. Another resident was rudely parking his truck in both my spot and his but the staff quickly spoke to the tenant for me ,since I never saw them, and remedied it . Any issue Ive have, the office staff quickly fixes it. Maintenance makes emergency calls and promptly fixes any issues in the apt. 10/10 experience here. Great place to live.

N
12/14/2023

I've been living here for about 6 months and I can't complain at all. The complex is definitely the best in town. Everything is clean, organized and you will get everything you need. Management is incredible. Every time I needed them I would always get the fastest answer back and my problem solved. I 100% recommend Elevation Apartments as new home choice. The location is also really good, you can walk to groceries stores, bus stop, restaurants, movie theater and the mall. If you are looking for fair price, freedom to walk wherever you need to go and an awesome community then Elevation is for you!!!!!

D
12/14/2023

After living in a place like Southern California, this place has everything you could ask for! I moved in during August and have only loved it more since then. The staff is great every time I have seen them in the office. Move here!!!! <3

c
12/14/2023

Moved to flagstaff was unsure about where to live. Elevation apartments made my move in with ease. Everything is within a short distance as well. Love our small community and neighbors. Staff are always quick to respond and professional.

A
12/14/2023

Great apartment with the greats views of the mountains been living here since the past year

M
12/14/2023

Super friendly and quiet apartments. Love how spacious the apartments are and how many windows they have. Also love that with all that space comes fewer apartments per building! I share one wall with a neighbor, and have someone above me, but that is it!

V
12/14/2023

So far, I feel at home and able to feel at rest. Very quiet area where apartment is located. enjoy knowing there are other businesses are located in walking distances. Enjoy looking out the patio to see all the holiday hustle and bustle of the world getting ready for the Holidays. however, sad to say- when we moved into the apartment it was not completely cleaned as promised when it we tour the place in person- prior to moving in.

C
12/14/2023

I have lived at these apartments for 5 years. Kudos to the entire staff here for making this a great and fun place to live. The summer project was not easy for residents or the staff and the staff made it as smooth as possible for everyone. The improvements show they care to make this an awesome and safe place to live. The office staff has always been wonderful, helpful and professional with any concerns or questions and that is very much appreciated. The maintenance staff has done an outstanding job when I had a maintenance emergency on a holiday weekend and they promptly came and worked on the issue and had a great attitude. You all are very much appreciated for everything you do. thank you for making this a great place to live. Keep up the great work! :)

P
12/14/2023

It’s such a beautiful place to live! I love it here great prices and amazing amenities! it’s a wonderful community and the maintenance is always kept up. Best apartments i’ve been at, the units themselves are fully remodeled with in unit washer and dryers and a dishwasher and disposal in the sink, it’s wonderful! -Presley Hoover 12/14/2023

V
12/14/2023

The office staff is great and handle matters timely. The maintenance team is amazing. Mohammed is the best and most knowledgeable!. The apartments are very nice and classy inside. Thank you all for being awesome!


Call Us
(844) 870-3770
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×