custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
12/09/2020

The new property management company that took over recently is great. The previous managemeny company, which was replaced, was poor. But let's look ahead to this new, exciting relationship with a forget that old, forgettable relationship with MEB. The new office staff and maintenance team are great. Lorenzo and Jeremiah have taken great care of us. Jeremiah is always in the office, ready to help. Lorenzo can fix anything and provided customer service that could have been video recorded and used to successfully, teach a hospitality course. I hope this new company continues to impress me. They have set a high bar for themselves already.

Y
12/08/2020

Verified Resident

EMPLOYEE RECOGNITION TO: Lorenzo
This place has great staff, but one person in particular goes ABOVE & BEYOND. His name is Lorenzo and is their Maintenance Guy. Since day one this young man was not only kind, but he helped with request that were just so kind and so greatly appreciated. This is one employee I hope they recognize a lot. Incredible integrity & hard hard worker. He has been so kind to me. I'm a 54 year old woman and I absolutely think this young man is over looked. Thank you Lorenzo, your greatly appreciated. Thank you for all your kind help. Y. BEAUDOIN

C
11/17/2020

The property has a new management company that is doing preventative maintenace and fixing many long standing problems. Lorenzo is top notch! He has replaced lights, fixed the water heater and is so helpful! We can also pay our montly rent online which is also very convenient. The only suggestion is to open the gym 24/7 and make sure the residents disinfect after themselves.

K
09/14/2020

Verified Resident

Service is Superb
We have a new management company, Apartment Management Consultants. The staff in the leasing office and maintenance crew are spectacular. Lorenzo and Brooks just finished repairs left undone by previous management for many months. Both gentlemen were knowledgeable, efficient and willing to help with anything I needed. THANK YOU!!!!

C
05/29/2020

Just moved in and the office ladies made everything as easy as possible for us and really helped in expediting the move in process!!

M
02/15/2020

Kris, Sarah, and Angela were so helpful in getting us moved into the perfect apartment for our growing family!! We love the amenities, updated apartments, and warm feel of the community! The leasing office will do what they can to work with anyone to get you the home you need.

J
02/13/2020

Sarah is so amazing and incredibly helpful. She made the moving process completely stress-free for me.

B
01/23/2020


B
12/14/2019

We just moved in and love it! The office staff are all super nice and the amenities are Awesome!

A
12/07/2019

Everyone is very kind and very willing to help.


Call Us
(928) 526-0599
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 AM to- 6 PM
 Saturday: 10 AM - 5 PM
 Sunday: Closed