custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
05/12/2018

Love the friendly staff and the amenities. I love that they treat me and my family (including my dog) so well.

E
05/09/2018


D
04/10/2018

Great environment, nice, and helpful staff, also the amenities that come with the place are all great, and nicely maintained

V
03/15/2018

The Staff at Elevation are awesome! Arisbay and Marie are very knowledgeable and can answer any questions or concerns that you may have. Great customer service.

R
07/14/2017

This is one of the nicer apartment communities in Flagstaff! Me and my wife loved the location, close to Harkens, Safeway and hiking at Mt Elden. The community is very clean and well maintained, has a great pool and work out facility, and office with computer and printer for resident use. The current manager Stephanie is awesome and always super friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

O
07/02/2017

Really enjoy the living experiance here. Especially since the new management has come in and made improvements. The fresh new leadership is a welcome change.

J
07/01/2017

Great place to live and the management is very nice. Anytime we have a problem we let the manager Steffanie know and she makes sure the issue gets fixed as quickly as possible. Couldn't imagine renting a better apartment. Giving five stars for the five star management and five star living.

A
07/01/2017

Absolutely love elevation and everything the property has to offer, beautiful apartments with awesome amenities. The ladies in the front office are very helpful and so sweet!

C
06/17/2017

Overall, these are a great place to live. The pool is well maintained as well with all the amenities. The new manager, Stephanie is going to have a huge impact on operations of this complex. She is very clear and makes sure the job is done right.

N
06/09/2017

I have been living here since Elevation Apartments opened up. We have seen many changes and managers. I have to say I absolutely love living at Elevation. Stephanie (Manager) and her crew are on top of things here at Elevation. Maintenance has really improved tremendously! A piece on top of my hot water heater ruptured. I called emergency maintenance and within 15 to 20 Minutes someone was out to look at the problem, and within the hour the problem was fixed. Bravo!!


Call Us
(928) 526-0599
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 AM to- 6 PM
 Saturday: 10 AM - 5 PM
 Sunday: Closed