custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

h
12/12/2023


D
12/11/2023

Christine has been a consummate professional from the day she started at this community. I have seen her walk around the property, imparting joy, enthusiasm, and care for potential tenants in a way that is rare in the industry these days. Property management is often seen as a field where kindness goes a long way, because it's pretty rare. I really think Christine has added a lot of value to this property. Outstanding employees are rarely acknowledged. Nevertheless, the service Christine has imparted to this community will be felt long after she is gone.

L
12/10/2023

Quick response.

J
12/06/2023


J
12/06/2023

Maintenance guys are always very helpful and so a great job!

j
12/05/2023

We have lived here for almost 2 full years now and it has been nothing but great! There is a ton of parking available which is always a hard thing to find in most flagstaff apartments. Christine has been so helpful and is always willing to go above and beyond for the tenants! Would definitely recommend to others! We plan on staying at these apartments for the rest of our time in flagstaff!

D
12/03/2023

Came in to tour some apartments, met with Christine and had an excellent time seeing some units. She was very helpful and gave a honest run down of each of the apartments and answered every question we had.

D
12/02/2023

Been living here for 6 months now, apartments are great and all the staff is always helpful whenever anything comes up. There seemed to be some staff turnover going on when we applied/signed which made the process much longer and messier but since then it seems to be much improved.

M
12/01/2023

Elevation apartments are very professional. The staffing is awesome and the location is perfect. With luxury apartments and a great location nothing can beat this place!

C
12/01/2023

I just moved into this place with my boyfriend and we love it!!! Amazing community, it’s quite and very well maintained!! So happy to call this place our home!!!


Call Us
(844) 870-3770
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×