custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
11/21/2023

I’m so grateful for Christine. She went above and beyond to help me get my place and I’m so grateful to live somewhere the management really cares about me. I had a very difficult situation and she was very diligent, patient and kind the entire process. I love my apartment and look forward to my stay here at Elevation.

J
11/15/2023

RenaLorae Smith has been an absolute great help with anything needed or and communication regarding the cool programs available. 100% immediately responsive as well.

M
11/15/2023

My husband and I were so nervous at first when we came into the office. Christine Marino, Assistant Manager was very helpful, she made us feel welcomed and she made the whole move in smooth. We also got a small move in gift with Starbucks gift card. She was very nice and helpful. My family and I are happy with our new place. The theater and the mall is right across the street. We moved into a three bedroom and it's beautiful and already feels comfy. 🔑 Thank you Christine for helping us. Your awesome. 👍

V
11/10/2023

Just moved in with my sister, and we're both very excited. Karylleen was a huge help throughout the move in process. We couldn't thank her enough for being so helpful and patient with all of our questions and concerns.

K
11/09/2023

Elevation Apartments has been a very enjoyable place to live in beautiful Flagstaff. The staff is kind and courteous and the grounds are well-kept. The apartments are spacious and have lots of large windows with stunning views of the mountain.

E
11/09/2023


j
11/08/2023

Great environment highly recommend

J
11/08/2023

Verified Resident

Elevation office staff
They are perfect apartments staff is great

l
11/08/2023


K
11/05/2023

Quick and prompt


Call Us
(844) 870-3770
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×