custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
07/02/2021

Verified Resident

Can't wait to move in
When looking at apartments in flagstaff this one really stood out and Rey at the front desk was amazingly helpful. The amenities are amazing and the apartment you can tell is well maintained I can't wait to begin living in this amazing community with my family!

R
05/14/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance Order Completed
Our order was completed in a timely and professional manner by Lorenzo of the Elevation Apartment staff. We were very pleased at his kindness and efforts to make our time here as luxurious as possible. We appreciate him VERY much.

R
04/24/2021

We have only lived here for 10 months but have nothing but good things to say! We didn’t have problems with the previous management but the new management appears more community focused and plans fun things for the complex. This week they brought a Taco Truck for us and it was a great way to end the week! Units are super nice and clean when moving in, maintenance requests are easy and efficiently taken care of, and management is always there to answer questions and concerns. Winter time was no problem, driveways were always taken care of, plowed and sidewalks deiced. Plus, we have a beautiful view of the peaks!

K
04/24/2021

I love loving here. When I have an issue it gets resolved quickly! I don’t have many issues. My boyfriend, dog and I love the community. Lorenzo is incredible!!! He helped us with so much. First being a new fridge we needed so bad as it was broken for so long with the previous management and they never did anything about it. He came in on his first month and got it replaced for us. He has also seen me outside and responded to me just chatting with him telling him my screen door was broken. It was replaced in 20 minutes! I love this place!!!!

L
04/17/2021

Elevation apartments has a great team working for them.... Jeremiah, Lorenzo, Shelby, and others. They make Elevation Apartments a great place to live for all ages. Thanks to you all for all that you do.

T
04/03/2021

Verified Resident

Great Tour!
Great tour! Brianna was very informative and answered all questions we had! Highly appreciated how she went over ever detail and offered us different scenarios with great solutions!

B
03/17/2021

Lorenzo is fantastic! He went out of his way to work with my fiance and I. There was a semi annual inspection and We aren't comfortable with people entering our apartment when we're not home so he kindly fit us into his schedule to ensure we were happy, present and comfortable. He is definitely the best maintenance manager we have ever had the pleasure of working with. He definitely deserves a raise. He works very hard around the complex, keeping it clean and safe and we appreciate him. Thank you Lorenzo and the rest of the maintenance team!

D
03/12/2021

Good condition. It has heating pool etc.

K
02/23/2021

Thank you Brooks for taking care of some minor repairs for me. As a senior lady I especially appreciate him doing things that would require use of a ladder. He was courteous, professional and careful to clean up after those repairs.

S
02/17/2021

We are so grateful for the continual help of Lorenzo-even unburying us all from a massive snowfall (and down a couple of people), he was able to take care of some minor things in our place with efficiency, effectiveness, and always good cheer). We were more than happy to have some basic stuff, but he insisted he get it just right. Give us peace of mind knowing we have that support!


Call Us
(928) 526-0599
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 AM to- 6 PM
Saturday: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sunday: Closed