custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
02/23/2021

Thank you Brooks for taking care of some minor repairs for me. As a senior lady I especially appreciate him doing things that would require use of a ladder. He was courteous, professional and careful to clean up after those repairs.

S
02/17/2021

We are so grateful for the continual help of Lorenzo-even unburying us all from a massive snowfall (and down a couple of people), he was able to take care of some minor things in our place with efficiency, effectiveness, and always good cheer). We were more than happy to have some basic stuff, but he insisted he get it just right. Give us peace of mind knowing we have that support!

R
02/11/2021

Verified Resident

Had a water heater pipe break, they fixed everything in timely manner, did great job, especially lorenzo

S
01/06/2021

I have been living here since October and am very happy to say this is by far the best living experience I have had. The community is super clean, we have an awesome pool, hot tub and gym with beautiful mountain views. Great hiking just across the street too, perfect place if you have a dog there is a super large dog park and walking paths throughout the community with a lot of grass. Maitnence is outstanding! Specifically Lorenzo. Since the day I have moved in he has gone above and beyond with helping me with work orders and anything else I needed assistance with. In past places I have rented I have had to call multiple times and wait extended periods of time for things to be completed and that is not the case here. He always comes when he says he is going to, great communication, and I have never had to wait more than a couple days for things to be completed. This is very rare to find with my past experiences renting. The office usually always answers their phone or promptly returns my calls and is always there for assistance. This makes a tremendous impact on my living experience here and I am very thankful. Highly recommended this place!

L
12/09/2020

The new property management company that took over recently is great. The previous managemeny company, which was replaced, was poor. But let's look ahead to this new, exciting relationship with a forget that old, forgettable relationship with MEB. The new office staff and maintenance team are great. Lorenzo and Jeremiah have taken great care of us. Jeremiah is always in the office, ready to help. Lorenzo can fix anything and provided customer service that could have been video recorded and used to successfully, teach a hospitality course. I hope this new company continues to impress me. They have set a high bar for themselves already.

Y
12/08/2020

Verified Resident

EMPLOYEE RECOGNITION TO: Lorenzo
This place has great staff, but one person in particular goes ABOVE & BEYOND. His name is Lorenzo and is their Maintenance Guy. Since day one this young man was not only kind, but he helped with request that were just so kind and so greatly appreciated. This is one employee I hope they recognize a lot. Incredible integrity & hard hard worker. He has been so kind to me. I'm a 54 year old woman and I absolutely think this young man is over looked. Thank you Lorenzo, your greatly appreciated. Thank you for all your kind help. Y. BEAUDOIN

C
11/17/2020

The property has a new management company that is doing preventative maintenace and fixing many long standing problems. Lorenzo is top notch! He has replaced lights, fixed the water heater and is so helpful! We can also pay our montly rent online which is also very convenient. The only suggestion is to open the gym 24/7 and make sure the residents disinfect after themselves.

K
09/14/2020

Verified Resident

Service is Superb
We have a new management company, Apartment Management Consultants. The staff in the leasing office and maintenance crew are spectacular. Lorenzo and Brooks just finished repairs left undone by previous management for many months. Both gentlemen were knowledgeable, efficient and willing to help with anything I needed. THANK YOU!!!!

C
05/29/2020

Just moved in and the office ladies made everything as easy as possible for us and really helped in expediting the move in process!!

C
05/29/2020

Just moved in and the office ladies made everything as easy as possible for us and really helped in expediting the move in process!!


Call Us
(928) 526-0599
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 AM to- 6 PM
Saturday: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sunday: Closed