custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
11/10/2022

We have lived here nearly 5 years. Rey, the assistant manager, always takes good care of us. Sam, the head of maintenance, is very professional and resolves any issues promptly. The property manager is great too!

G
10/02/2022

We had a few issues when we first moved in but Shelby went above and beyond to make sure we felt heard and everything was taken care of.

J
10/02/2022

Very impressed with Shelby. We had a few minor problems that were pretty frustrating to deal with upon move in but Shelby reached out and made us feel heard and welcome. She makes this place great.

J
10/02/2022

Very impressed with Shelby. We had a few minor problems that were pretty frustrating to deal with upon move in but Shelby reached out and made us feel heard and welcome. She makes this place great.

k
09/19/2022


A
09/16/2022

Management and maintenance have always been incredibly helpful, timely and efficient. We have lived here 3+ years now and they are always ready to assist with anything that comes up.

F
08/03/2022

Verified Resident

Five Star Review
Courteous and super friendly. Always available, exceptionally professional and great staff.

R
07/20/2022

Verified Resident

Elevation excellence
Thank you so much for Shelby , Rene and Fabian’s help in leasing and eventually vacating this apartment. Working out of town and trying to find a luxurious place to relax after long days. Elevation is the place to live. Will recommend this place to everyone Thank you so much to the three of them.

R
07/09/2022

Verified Resident

Excellent service!
Sam was wonderful and kind! He helped me with a power issue at 2:30 am. Very great staff!

C
05/13/2022

Verified Resident

About my starting to live at your apartment.
I got to se and talk with Shannon Charley. She was a delight to talk with. Always cheerful and willing to give answers to any question I asked. I really felt at home and she was very interested in helping me feel at home I. The office area. Thanks for her polite help and making me be a home while searching for my apartments.


Call Us
(928) 526-0599
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 AM to- 6 PM
 Saturday: 10 AM - 5 PM
 Sunday: Closed