custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
09/14/2020

Verified Resident

Service is Superb
We have a new management company, Apartment Management Consultants. The staff in the leasing office and maintenance crew are spectacular. Lorenzo and Brooks just finished repairs left undone by previous management for many months. Both gentlemen were knowledgeable, efficient and willing to help with anything I needed. THANK YOU!!!!

C
05/29/2020

Just moved in and the office ladies made everything as easy as possible for us and really helped in expediting the move in process!!

M
02/15/2020

Kris, Sarah, and Angela were so helpful in getting us moved into the perfect apartment for our growing family!! We love the amenities, updated apartments, and warm feel of the community! The leasing office will do what they can to work with anyone to get you the home you need.

J
02/13/2020

Sarah is so amazing and incredibly helpful. She made the moving process completely stress-free for me.

B
01/23/2020


B
12/14/2019

We just moved in and love it! The office staff are all super nice and the amenities are Awesome!

A
12/07/2019

Everyone is very kind and very willing to help.

T
12/06/2019

Thanks to Kristopher Biehn for letting us move into a new apartment were super excited he was a nice person

S
11/15/2019

I've looked at the amenities and images and I can't wait to move in soon, and at a fair price too!

R
11/09/2019

The office crew is exceptional, especially Chris. Always goes above and beyond. Always make you feel welcome. Great community amenities on top of that. Worth a look in Flagstaff.


Call Us
(928) 526-0599
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 AM to- 6 PM
Saturday: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sunday: Closed