custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
01/08/2022

Verified Resident

Five star management
I have been here almost a year and the new management deserves five stars. I have had a few issues along the way and management was quick to act and were as accommodating as could be expected.

Y
11/23/2021

Verified Resident

Excellent
I stopped by to ask questions about the complex & spoke with Bryanna. She was very helpful & knowledgeable. The atmosphere was so welcoming & warm. Bryanna has an excellent team & ensures you leave with a wonderful experience.

C
11/19/2021

I have had minor maintenance issues and the recent issue I was helped by Rae. Rae who got my issue resolved quickly. She was kind and took action immediately by contacting the maintenance team and relaying the issues. She was willing to look into work orders herself and give me updates as they happened, which was more that I expected.

B
11/04/2021

Verified Resident

Excellent
I have to leave a 5 star review after personally living here for about 4 months now. The staff are very friendly and awesome to answer any question we may ask and of course the pool and work out area are a major plus in which my family and I enjoy very much! I appreciate the them for making us feel welcome!

K
10/15/2021

Came in and toured with alexia today. She was super professional and knowledgeable about the complex. Definitely interested in moving in when my current lease is up! She deserves a promotion!

K
10/01/2021

I have been a resident at elevation for a little over a year and I just have to say since the new management company has taken over things have been substantially better! Jeremiah and Bryanna, in particular, have been phenomenal to work with and made the experience so much better. Jeremiah always goes above and beyond to make my roommate & my experience at this complex amazing.

A
08/05/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance Order Completed
My orders were completed by Brooks of the Elevation Apartment staff. He did a great job and completed the orders in a professional and timely manner.

R
07/02/2021

Verified Resident

Can't wait to move in
When looking at apartments in flagstaff this one really stood out and Rey at the front desk was amazingly helpful. The amenities are amazing and the apartment you can tell is well maintained I can't wait to begin living in this amazing community with my family!

R
05/14/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance Order Completed
Our order was completed in a timely and professional manner by Lorenzo of the Elevation Apartment staff. We were very pleased at his kindness and efforts to make our time here as luxurious as possible. We appreciate him VERY much.

R
04/24/2021

We have only lived here for 10 months but have nothing but good things to say! We didn’t have problems with the previous management but the new management appears more community focused and plans fun things for the complex. This week they brought a Taco Truck for us and it was a great way to end the week! Units are super nice and clean when moving in, maintenance requests are easy and efficiently taken care of, and management is always there to answer questions and concerns. Winter time was no problem, driveways were always taken care of, plowed and sidewalks deiced. Plus, we have a beautiful view of the peaks!


Call Us
(928) 526-0599
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 AM to- 6 PM
Saturday: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sunday: Closed