custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

F
08/03/2022

Verified Resident

Five Star Review
Courteous and super friendly. Always available, exceptionally professional and great staff.

R
07/20/2022

Verified Resident

Elevation excellence
Thank you so much for Shelby , Rene and Fabian’s help in leasing and eventually vacating this apartment. Working out of town and trying to find a luxurious place to relax after long days. Elevation is the place to live. Will recommend this place to everyone Thank you so much to the three of them.

R
07/09/2022

Verified Resident

Excellent service!
Sam was wonderful and kind! He helped me with a power issue at 2:30 am. Very great staff!

C
05/13/2022

Verified Resident

About my starting to live at your apartment.
I got to se and talk with Shannon Charley. She was a delight to talk with. Always cheerful and willing to give answers to any question I asked. I really felt at home and she was very interested in helping me feel at home I. The office area. Thanks for her polite help and making me be a home while searching for my apartments.

J
04/23/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Yesterday a new water heater was put in my apartment. The two men who came were so efficient and courteous.

K
03/22/2022

Very nice apartments, the only thing that didn't work when we moved in was the heat and emergency maintenance was quick to respond and fixed the issue. Shelby and Rae have been very friendly and helpful with move-in and all of our inquiries.

We were having issues with our sink countertop and handle on our freezer. Keithan and Will came over quickly they were efficient and friendly they did such an excellent job. My son has disabilities and he loves to help they let him sit next to them use his daddy’s tools and watch them work. They did such a great job! Elevation takes such good care of their residents and Keithan and Will are such great workers we were so appreciative

We had Maintenece come over and install a fan/light for our sons room. Our son has disabilities and needed a sensory friendly fan. Keithan and Will did such a great job. They took their time they were efficient and knew what they were doing. We thought the fan couldn’t be connected to the light switch but they knew how to do it. We really appreciated their expertise and candor. We highly recommend Keithan and Will and we love Elevation apartments and how well they take care of their tenants

R
02/28/2022

Verified Resident

I've been a resident here for almost 4 years and been through a few management and maintenance personnel changes - not all good until now. My water heater went out late at night leaving me with no hot water or heat. I called the emergency maintenance line which was answered by Sam. He was super helpful, very knowledgeable and answered all my questions about the noises and water leaking from the heater. He even offered to bring me a space heater to make sure I was warm until morning when the water heater could be repaired. The water heater was repaired and everything cleaned up by early afternoon the next day. Many thanks to Sam, Shelby and Rae!

R
01/08/2022

Verified Resident

Five star management
I have been here almost a year and the new management deserves five stars. I have had a few issues along the way and management was quick to act and were as accommodating as could be expected.


Call Us
(928) 526-0599
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 AM to- 6 PM
 Saturday: 10 AM - 5 PM
 Sunday: Closed