custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
12/14/2023

Thank you to the staff at Elevation apartments. We just moved in a month and a half ago. They have all been quick to respond to our requests. They also have great amenities, barbeque, workout room, pet park. Thanks again.

B
12/14/2023

The workers are very nice and always responsive. The place is well kept all around, and I especially love the gym and that it has a dog park. 10/10 recommend

M
12/14/2023

My family and I just moved in about a month ago and it’s great so far. We love that it is in a great location and dog friendly. The staff is also very nice and always answers any questions we have!

C
12/14/2023

From the very beginning the staff here was super friendly and very helpful! Karyleen our leasing agent made our move in process smooth and easy! And the apartment itself was in great shape and very spacious, we love it here!

E
12/14/2023

Verified Resident

We moved to flagstaff 3 years ago and we like living here. The office staff is great and always willing to help.

J
12/14/2023

I have lived here for almost 3 years and have genuinely enjoyed it. The amenities are fairly nice except for when gym equipment is broken, the staff is very responsive, the grounds are kept very clean and the apartments themselves are really nice. I love the natural lighting and the high ceilings on the third floor. The cost is somewhat high but it is a very nice place to live!

J
12/14/2023

I have lived here for more than a year. I love the area, the complex, and the staff. The complex is beautiful and I have a great view of Mount Elden. My dogs are welcome here and there is a dedicated dog park. The staff is always kind and available to chat. Highly recommend!

A
12/14/2023

Christine at elevation apartments is absolutely wonderful! She helped my husband and I find the perfect apartment that had everything we were looking for! All of the staff members have been so helpful. The property is beautiful and we are so excited to be moving in!

C
12/14/2023

Christine was extremely helpful in showing us around the complex and exploring the available options for apartments. The Elevation staff was very professional and courteous and we are excited to be moving in.

A
12/14/2023

Overall good apartment. Some issues in the beginning with an incorrect lease and there is a limit to esa animals but everything was fixed and haven't had issues since. Probably one of the better apartment complexes in flagstaff.


Call Us
(844) 870-3770
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×