custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
01/12/2024

We were in a HUGE rush to find an affordable, updated apartment and with the help of Christine Marino we were able to get the entire process done in about two days!! She was so kind, knowledgeable, and genuinely wanted to help us through out this crazy transition. Thank you again Christine for making this process so easy for us and for all of your help.

H
12/22/2023

Christine is the reason we chose Elevation Apartments. She is kind and informative. Her tour was detailed and we were able to pick our favorite unit . Maintenance staff is kind and quick to respond as well. We love it here.

E
12/15/2023

Been residing here for almost 2 years! Great area, responsive staff, and great facilities and apartment. Love it

B
12/15/2023

The leasing manager Rae could not be more helpful or kind throughout our process of becoming new tenants. The apartment complex is ver well maintained and managed. Upgraded appliances and flooring as well! This complex is the real deal!

H
12/15/2023

The apartment was extremely clean when I moved in. The property is well maintained. The staff are always accommodating and helpful. ZERO complaints!

J
12/15/2023

This move in process was so easy and I was able to get a holiday deal too! The complex is beautiful and has so many perks! Beautiful pool and hot tub, grills, playground, dog park (I don't have pets but it's useful), covered parking, and beautiful units too! Open concept, updated appliances, plenty of space. I love this upgrade for my family and I. Next upgrade: house. Thank you to the awesome staff for helping me out with the move in process and making it easy! Definitely will renew when the time comes! Recommend to anyone and everyone!

J
12/15/2023

Elevation apartments are the best apartments In flagstaff! The staff in the front office are so sweet and helpful when signing a lease they make the process very easy. We were welcomed with a cute little welcome basket on the day we moved it. There are so many amazing amenities provided for the community here, like a heated pool, and a yoga studio. The apartments themselves are fully remodeled and have in unit washer and dryers along with a dishwasher and it’s a blessing. I would recommend these apartments to anyone 10/10.

S
12/15/2023

Safe, new apartment complex. On a nice, quiet side of town, close to the mall, a shopping plaza and Harkins. I am quite relieved that the sidewalks have been salted and the premises is safe even with the approaching cold weather. Great place to live.

R
12/15/2023

Rae and Christine have been awesome my entire time here. Really enjoyed my stay here and it's a very convenient location.

C
12/15/2023

My wife and I have lived here for about 6 months now. We got an amazing rate for the luxurious apartment with modern utilities, which we didn’t have at our old place. We enjoyed staying here so far. Best apartment buildings in Flagstaff! Management has been helpful with the few issues we have had. I recommend this place to live.


Call Us
(844) 870-3770
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×