custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
02/04/2024

Love my new place it's quite and it's close to everything

W
02/02/2024

Karylleen was extremely helpful throughout the entire move in process. She is an asset to Elevation and a great employee.

T
02/01/2024

I am happy to be finally move in here. Karyleen was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. Great staff

L
01/30/2024

All of the excellent reviews are so true and that's why we chose Elevation Luxury Apartments as our new home! Christine Marino is extremely kind and professional and was so helpful in finding us the perfect apartment. Plus the entire complex is beautiful and well maintained. We highly recommend!

R
01/20/2024

Christine Marino was super helpful and informative and made the process of getting a new apartment easy and quickly.

A
01/12/2024

We were in a HUGE rush to find an affordable, updated apartment and with the help of Christine Marino we were able to get the entire process done in about two days!! She was so kind, knowledgeable, and genuinely wanted to help us through out this crazy transition. Thank you again Christine for making this process so easy for us and for all of your help.

H
12/22/2023

Christine is the reason we chose Elevation Apartments. She is kind and informative. Her tour was detailed and we were able to pick our favorite unit . Maintenance staff is kind and quick to respond as well. We love it here.

E
12/15/2023

Been residing here for almost 2 years! Great area, responsive staff, and great facilities and apartment. Love it

B
12/15/2023

The leasing manager Rae could not be more helpful or kind throughout our process of becoming new tenants. The apartment complex is ver well maintained and managed. Upgraded appliances and flooring as well! This complex is the real deal!

H
12/15/2023

The apartment was extremely clean when I moved in. The property is well maintained. The staff are always accommodating and helpful. ZERO complaints!


Call Us
(844) 870-3770
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×