custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
04/23/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Yesterday a new water heater was put in my apartment. The two men who came were so efficient and courteous.

K
03/22/2022

Very nice apartments, the only thing that didn't work when we moved in was the heat and emergency maintenance was quick to respond and fixed the issue. Shelby and Rae have been very friendly and helpful with move-in and all of our inquiries.

We were having issues with our sink countertop and handle on our freezer. Keithan and Will came over quickly they were efficient and friendly they did such an excellent job. My son has disabilities and he loves to help they let him sit next to them use his daddy’s tools and watch them work. They did such a great job! Elevation takes such good care of their residents and Keithan and Will are such great workers we were so appreciative

We had Maintenece come over and install a fan/light for our sons room. Our son has disabilities and needed a sensory friendly fan. Keithan and Will did such a great job. They took their time they were efficient and knew what they were doing. We thought the fan couldn’t be connected to the light switch but they knew how to do it. We really appreciated their expertise and candor. We highly recommend Keithan and Will and we love Elevation apartments and how well they take care of their tenants

R
02/28/2022

Verified Resident

I've been a resident here for almost 4 years and been through a few management and maintenance personnel changes - not all good until now. My water heater went out late at night leaving me with no hot water or heat. I called the emergency maintenance line which was answered by Sam. He was super helpful, very knowledgeable and answered all my questions about the noises and water leaking from the heater. He even offered to bring me a space heater to make sure I was warm until morning when the water heater could be repaired. The water heater was repaired and everything cleaned up by early afternoon the next day. Many thanks to Sam, Shelby and Rae!

R
01/08/2022

Verified Resident

Five star management
I have been here almost a year and the new management deserves five stars. I have had a few issues along the way and management was quick to act and were as accommodating as could be expected.

Y
11/23/2021

Verified Resident

Excellent
I stopped by to ask questions about the complex & spoke with Bryanna. She was very helpful & knowledgeable. The atmosphere was so welcoming & warm. Bryanna has an excellent team & ensures you leave with a wonderful experience.

B
11/23/2021


C
11/19/2021

I have had minor maintenance issues and the recent issue I was helped by Rae. Rae who got my issue resolved quickly. She was kind and took action immediately by contacting the maintenance team and relaying the issues. She was willing to look into work orders herself and give me updates as they happened, which was more that I expected.

B
11/04/2021

Verified Resident

Excellent
I have to leave a 5 star review after personally living here for about 4 months now. The staff are very friendly and awesome to answer any question we may ask and of course the pool and work out area are a major plus in which my family and I enjoy very much! I appreciate the them for making us feel welcome!


Call Us
(928) 526-0599
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 AM to- 6 PM
 Saturday: 10 AM - 5 PM
 Sunday: Closed