custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
12/15/2023

This move in process was so easy and I was able to get a holiday deal too! The complex is beautiful and has so many perks! Beautiful pool and hot tub, grills, playground, dog park (I don't have pets but it's useful), covered parking, and beautiful units too! Open concept, updated appliances, plenty of space. I love this upgrade for my family and I. Next upgrade: house. Thank you to the awesome staff for helping me out with the move in process and making it easy! Definitely will renew when the time comes! Recommend to anyone and everyone!

J
12/15/2023

Elevation apartments are the best apartments In flagstaff! The staff in the front office are so sweet and helpful when signing a lease they make the process very easy. We were welcomed with a cute little welcome basket on the day we moved it. There are so many amazing amenities provided for the community here, like a heated pool, and a yoga studio. The apartments themselves are fully remodeled and have in unit washer and dryers along with a dishwasher and it’s a blessing. I would recommend these apartments to anyone 10/10.

S
12/15/2023

Safe, new apartment complex. On a nice, quiet side of town, close to the mall, a shopping plaza and Harkins. I am quite relieved that the sidewalks have been salted and the premises is safe even with the approaching cold weather. Great place to live.

R
12/15/2023

Rae and Christine have been awesome my entire time here. Really enjoyed my stay here and it's a very convenient location.

C
12/15/2023

My wife and I have lived here for about 6 months now. We got an amazing rate for the luxurious apartment with modern utilities, which we didn’t have at our old place. We enjoyed staying here so far. Best apartment buildings in Flagstaff! Management has been helpful with the few issues we have had. I recommend this place to live.

N
12/15/2023

Recently my son locked us out of our room and we called the emergency maintenance and they were in our home in 5 minutes to help us! Maintenance is so responsive! They have done a lot of great work to the buildings to make everything look nice. Living here is been a great experience!

S
12/15/2023

i’ve lived in a ton of apartments in Flagstaff and this is by far one of the best properties and management! i love the space and the staff are amazing at answering questions and keeping residents informed. it’s been so refreshing having staff that actually care about residents!!

M
12/15/2023

Very nice place to be.

A
12/14/2023

Nestled amidst the awe-inspiring mountains, Elevation Apartments is a true sanctuary for those seeking a perfect blend of comfort and nature. From the breathtaking views to the luxurious interiors, this hidden gem exceeded all expectations. The architecture seamlessly integrates with the natural surroundings, offering rustic charm and breathtaking vistas. The apartments boast spacious layouts with high-end finishes, providing a perfect balance of modernity and mountain living. Elevation Apartments is not just a residence; it's an experience. The community spaces, fitness center, and attentive staff create an unparalleled living environment. The management's dedication to resident satisfaction is evident in their prompt response to any concerns. In conclusion, if you crave a retreat where luxury meets nature, Elevation Apartments is the answer. I wholeheartedly recommend this mountain haven for an idyllic living experience.

D
12/14/2023

Great apartments, great location. The dog park in the complex is a huge plus.


Call Us
(844) 870-3770
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×