custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
12/14/2019

We just moved in and love it! The office staff are all super nice and the amenities are Awesome!

A
12/07/2019

Everyone is very kind and very willing to help.

A
12/07/2019

Everyone is very kind and very willing to help.

T
12/06/2019

Thanks to Kristopher Biehn for letting us move into a new apartment were super excited he was a nice person

T
12/06/2019

Thanks to Kristopher Biehn for letting us move into a new apartment were super excited he was a nice person

S
11/15/2019

I've looked at the amenities and images and I can't wait to move in soon, and at a fair price too!

S
11/15/2019

I've looked at the amenities and images and I can't wait to move in soon, and at a fair price too!

R
11/09/2019

The office crew is exceptional, especially Chris. Always goes above and beyond. Always make you feel welcome. Great community amenities on top of that. Worth a look in Flagstaff.

R
11/09/2019

The office crew is exceptional, especially Chris. Always goes above and beyond. Always make you feel welcome. Great community amenities on top of that. Worth a look in Flagstaff.

K
10/30/2019

Best rental place I have ever rented from! Love all the extra. We live next to the park so we can hear our 4 kids playing.


Call Us
(928) 526-0599
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 AM to- 6 PM
Saturday: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sunday: Closed