custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
10/15/2021

Came in and toured with alexia today. She was super professional and knowledgeable about the complex. Definitely interested in moving in when my current lease is up! She deserves a promotion!

K
10/01/2021

I have been a resident at elevation for a little over a year and I just have to say since the new management company has taken over things have been substantially better! Jeremiah and Bryanna, in particular, have been phenomenal to work with and made the experience so much better. Jeremiah always goes above and beyond to make my roommate & my experience at this complex amazing.

A
08/05/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance Order Completed
My orders were completed by Brooks of the Elevation Apartment staff. He did a great job and completed the orders in a professional and timely manner.

R
07/02/2021

Verified Resident

Can't wait to move in
When looking at apartments in flagstaff this one really stood out and Rey at the front desk was amazingly helpful. The amenities are amazing and the apartment you can tell is well maintained I can't wait to begin living in this amazing community with my family!

R
05/14/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance Order Completed
Our order was completed in a timely and professional manner by Lorenzo of the Elevation Apartment staff. We were very pleased at his kindness and efforts to make our time here as luxurious as possible. We appreciate him VERY much.

R
04/24/2021

We have only lived here for 10 months but have nothing but good things to say! We didn’t have problems with the previous management but the new management appears more community focused and plans fun things for the complex. This week they brought a Taco Truck for us and it was a great way to end the week! Units are super nice and clean when moving in, maintenance requests are easy and efficiently taken care of, and management is always there to answer questions and concerns. Winter time was no problem, driveways were always taken care of, plowed and sidewalks deiced. Plus, we have a beautiful view of the peaks!

W
04/24/2021


K
04/24/2021

I love loving here. When I have an issue it gets resolved quickly! I don’t have many issues. My boyfriend, dog and I love the community. Lorenzo is incredible!!! He helped us with so much. First being a new fridge we needed so bad as it was broken for so long with the previous management and they never did anything about it. He came in on his first month and got it replaced for us. He has also seen me outside and responded to me just chatting with him telling him my screen door was broken. It was replaced in 20 minutes! I love this place!!!!

K
04/24/2021

I love loving here. When I have an issue it gets resolved quickly! I don’t have many issues. My boyfriend, dog and I love the community. Lorenzo is incredible!!! He helped us with so much. First being a new fridge we needed so bad as it was broken for so long with the previous management and they never did anything about it. He came in on his first month and got it replaced for us. He has also seen me outside and responded to me just chatting with him telling him my screen door was broken. It was replaced in 20 minutes! I love this place!!!!

L
04/17/2021

Elevation apartments has a great team working for them.... Jeremiah, Lorenzo, Shelby, and others. They make Elevation Apartments a great place to live for all ages. Thanks to you all for all that you do.


Call Us
(928) 526-0599
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 AM to- 6 PM
 Saturday: 10 AM - 5 PM
 Sunday: Closed