custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
02/15/2020

Kris, Sarah, and Angela were so helpful in getting us moved into the perfect apartment for our growing family!! We love the amenities, updated apartments, and warm feel of the community! The leasing office will do what they can to work with anyone to get you the home you need.

M
02/15/2020

Kris, Sarah, and Angela were so helpful in getting us moved into the perfect apartment for our growing family!! We love the amenities, updated apartments, and warm feel of the community! The leasing office will do what they can to work with anyone to get you the home you need.

J
02/13/2020

Sarah is so amazing and incredibly helpful. She made the moving process completely stress-free for me.

J
02/13/2020

Sarah is so amazing and incredibly helpful. She made the moving process completely stress-free for me.

U
02/11/2020

I'm updating this review. I won't go into the mess that happened in July and how it impacted me. All that matters is after months of being promised it was going to be fixed, Khristopher this month stepped in and fixed it. I sent him an email in the evening when I logged on and couldn't pay my rent, Christopher responded and within the hour an issue that I was told for MONTHS would be resolved was fixed on the same day. Khristopher, THANK YOU!!!! This is the 2nd time you have gone above and beyond to help me, your customer service is amazing. I hope you stay with apartment complex.

B
01/23/2020


B
01/23/2020


B
12/14/2019

We just moved in and love it! The office staff are all super nice and the amenities are Awesome!

B
12/14/2019

We just moved in and love it! The office staff are all super nice and the amenities are Awesome!

A
12/07/2019

Everyone is very kind and very willing to help.


Call Us
(928) 526-0599
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 AM to- 6 PM
Saturday: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sunday: Closed