custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

F
01/03/2023

Verified Resident

Outstanding
Courteous, friendly and helpful. Always available with outstanding customer service.

L
11/10/2022

We have lived here nearly 5 years. Rey, the assistant manager, always takes good care of us. Sam, the head of maintenance, is very professional and resolves any issues promptly. The property manager is great too!

G
10/02/2022

We had a few issues when we first moved in but Shelby went above and beyond to make sure we felt heard and everything was taken care of.

J
10/02/2022

Very impressed with Shelby. We had a few minor problems that were pretty frustrating to deal with upon move in but Shelby reached out and made us feel heard and welcome. She makes this place great.

J
10/02/2022

Very impressed with Shelby. We had a few minor problems that were pretty frustrating to deal with upon move in but Shelby reached out and made us feel heard and welcome. She makes this place great.

k
09/19/2022


A
09/16/2022

Management and maintenance have always been incredibly helpful, timely and efficient. We have lived here 3+ years now and they are always ready to assist with anything that comes up.

A
09/16/2022

Maintenance came and fixed our dryer within hours of the request being put in. Super fast and friendly and professional!

A
09/16/2022

Maintenance came and fixed our dryer within hours of the request being put in. Super fast and friendly and professional! Office management especially Rae are amazing!

A
09/16/2022

Management and maintenance have always been incredibly helpful, timely and efficient. We have lived here 3+ years now and they are always ready to assist with anything that comes up. Maintenance is always fast and friendly. Helpful with any issues and questions


Call Us
(844) 870-3770
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×