custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Flagstaff

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevation Luxury apartments! At Elevation Luxury Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
05/22/2018

My time here at Elevation was very comfortable and it was a great experience. Living in the one bedroom apartment felt more like a home rather than an apartment due to how spacious it was and all the appliances Elevation has to offer in every unit. My roommate and I never had any issues while living here. The management team including Marie Diaz were always very helpful and kind when we had any questions. You will never not feel comfortable living here at Elevation.

J
05/12/2018

Love the friendly staff and the amenities. I love that they treat me and my family (including my dog) so well.

E
05/09/2018


D
04/10/2018

Great environment, nice, and helpful staff, also the amenities that come with the place are all great, and nicely maintained

V
03/15/2018

The Staff at Elevation are awesome! Arisbay and Marie are very knowledgeable and can answer any questions or concerns that you may have. Great customer service.

R
07/14/2017

This is one of the nicer apartment communities in Flagstaff! Me and my wife loved the location, close to Harkens, Safeway and hiking at Mt Elden. The community is very clean and well maintained, has a great pool and work out facility, and office with computer and printer for resident use. The current manager Stephanie is awesome and always super friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

O
07/02/2017

Really enjoy the living experiance here. Especially since the new management has come in and made improvements. The fresh new leadership is a welcome change.

J
07/01/2017

Great place to live and the management is very nice. Anytime we have a problem we let the manager Steffanie know and she makes sure the issue gets fixed as quickly as possible. Couldn't imagine renting a better apartment. Giving five stars for the five star management and five star living.

P
07/01/2017

I have been living at Elevation for about 3 months and I couldnt be happier with my decision to move here. The management team is super helpful and they always go out of their way to help. I highly recommend this place.

A
07/01/2017

Absolutely love elevation and everything the property has to offer, beautiful apartments with awesome amenities. The ladies in the front office are very helpful and so sweet!


Call Us
(844) 870-3770
Address
5000 N Mall Way
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×